Germany world cup winners

germany world cup winners

This is a record of Germany and West Germany 's results at the FIFA World Cup. The FIFA World Cup, sometimes called the Football World Cup, but usually  ‎ Records · ‎ By match · ‎ References · ‎ External links. My precious: Fifa will not allow Germany or Argentina to keep trophy Photo: with the World Cup winners awarded a gold-plated replica referred to as The current World Cup trophy was won by Germany in and. Where are Germany's World Cup stars now? Some are retired, some are in far- flung leagues, but some are still at the top of the game.

Germany world cup winners - bei

SECURITY privacy disclaimer copyright. The first goal in World Cup history was scored by Lucien Laurent of France. World Cup final champions not allowed to keep trophy - despite becoming three-time winners Fifa regulations previously stated that any nation to record three triumphs would become trophy's permanent owners My precious: Cameroon in , Senegal in and Ghana in Brazil , Argentina , Spain and Germany are the only teams to win a World Cup outside their continental confederation; Brazil came out victorious in Europe , North America and and Asia , Argentina won a World Cup in North America in , while Spain won a World Cup in Africa in


Germany World Cup Champions 2014 Tribute Click here to read. Accessibility links Skip to article Skip to navigation. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Champions at a Glance. If you don't give the possibility to participate, they don't improve. germany world cup winners


0 Gedanken zu “Germany world cup winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *